## F. No. 34011/28/2019-CPAM Government of India Ministry of Coal (Mining Plan & Safety Section)

Room No. 622-A, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, the March 17, 2021

## Office Memorandum

Subject: Internal Committee for Scrutiny of Mining Plan and postal address for submission of Mining Plan-reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to O.M no. 34011/28/2019-CPAM (Part I) Dated 09th September, 2020 (copy enclosed) on the subject mentioned above and to inform that consequent upon inclusion of Shri Darshan Kumar Solanki, DS(P&S-I/P&S-II), Ministry of Coal as Member Secretary, inclusion of Shri S.K. Gomasta, Director (Technical/CRD/ES), CMPDI vice Shri K.K. Mishra and inclusion of Shri Satyajeet Ojha, OSD, CCO vice Shri Kingshuk Mukhopadhyay, the members of the Internal Committee and contact details and correspondence address for the purpose of submission of Mining Plan to CCO office and Ministry of Coal has been revised and are as follows:

S.	Name / Designation	Organization	E-mail id and postal address	Contact
No.		organization	E main la ana postar address	Contact Number
1.	Shri Darshan Kumar Solanki, DS(P&S-	МоС	dk.solanki@nic.in	011-23385203
	I/P&S-II)		Address-Room No. 509, 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad	
			Road, New Delhi – 110001	
	Shri Ajitesh Kumar, Dy. Secretary (NA)	×	ajiteshkumar@nic.in Address-Room No. 246, 'A' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi – 110001	011-23380026
	Shri S.K. Gomasta, Director (Technical/CRD/ES)	*	dtcrd.cmpdi@coalindia.in Address- Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Jharkhand, India	9406779066
	Shri Satyajeet Ojha, CM/ OSD	CCO	satyajeetojha.cil@coalindia.in	9422540691
			Address: Office of Coal Controller Organisation, 1, Council House	
			Street, Kilkata-700001	

The rest of the content of the OM dated 18th August, 2020 shall remain unchanged.

(Hitlar Singh)

Under Secretary to the Government of India e-mail: hitlsr.singh85@nic.in

Tel.: 011-23382269

To

1. Deputy Secretary(P&S-I/P&S-II), Ministry of Coal.

2. Deputy Secretary (NA), Ministry of Coal.

3. Shri S.K. Gomasta, Director (Technical/CRD/ES), CMPDI, Ranchi.

4. Shri Satyajit Ojha, CM/ OSD, CCO, Kolkata

Copy to: NIC, MoC- for placing this OM on website of this Ministry.