### **MEETING NOTICE MOST IMMEDIATE**

### No. 22022/01/2016-CRC-II **Government of India Ministry of Coal** \*\*\*

New Delhi, Dated : 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2016

#### **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

# Subject : Meeting Notice of 41<sup>ST</sup> meeting of Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines scheduled to be held on 20.9.2016 at New Delhi.

Sir.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Ministry e-mail dated 12.9.2016 on the above mentioned subject and to inform that the 41st meeting of Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines under the Chairmanship of Hon'ble Minister of State (I/C) Coal is scheduled to be held on 20.9.2016 at 3.00PM to 5.00PM at Hotel Samrat, Kautilya Hall, New Delhi. Has been **POSTPONED**. Fresh date, time for the meeting will be intimated shortly.

Inconvenience caused is regretted

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India Tel. No. 23382269

To:

All the members of the Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines (As per distribution list): Page-1

Dir.(NIC): Please upload on MOC web-site.

(MANON M CAL) Jo (CRE. 4)

### Page-2

# List of the Members of the Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines:

1. The Shri P.P. Mitra, PLEA, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Shram Shakti Bhavan, New Delhi. (Tel. Fax No. 23731588) Email: ppmitra@nic.in

2. The Director General, Directorate General of Mines Safety, Dhabhad (Jharkhabnd) ( Fax: 0326-2221027, Dhanbad)(Ph: 0326-2-221000)

3. The Chairman, Coal India Ltd., Coal Bhawan, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156

4. The Chairman/Managing Director, Singareni Collieries Company Ltd., Kothagudem Collieries, Khamam Distt (A.P.) (Fax Dir(P&P): 08744-245293)(Ph: 08744-242602,242382)

5. The Chairman/Managing Director, Neyveli Lignite Corporation, P.O.Neyveli (T.N.) (Fax: DGM(Safety):04142-252645,2522646) (Ph: 04142-252492)

6. The Chairman/Managing Director, Bharat Coking Coal Ltd, .Koyala Bhawan, Koyala Nagar, Dhanbad.

7. The Chairman/Managing Director, Eastern Coalfields Ltd., Sanctoria, P.O.Dishergarh, Distt. Burdwan (West Bengal)

8. The Chairman/Managing Director, Mahanadi Coalfield Ltd., Sambalpur, (Orissa).

9. The Chairman/Managing Director, Central Coalfields Ltd., Dharbhanga House, Ranchi(Jharkhand)

10. The Chairman/Managing Director, Northern Coalfields Ltd., Singrauli, P.O. Singrauli Collieries, Distt. Sidhi (M.P.).

11. The Chairman/Managing Director, South Eastern Coalfields Ltd., Seepat Road, Bilalspur (M.P.).

12. The Chairman/Managing Director, Western Coalfields Ltd., Civil Lines, Nagpur.

13. The Chairman/Managing Director, North Eastern Coalfields, Margrata, Assam.

14. The Chairman/Managing Director, Central Mine Planning and Design Institute, Gondwana Place Kanke Road, Ranchi (Jharkhand).

15. Director (Personnel), Coal India Ltd., Coal Bhawan, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156

16. Director (Technical), Coal India Ltd., Coal Bhawan, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156

17. Executive Director(S&R), Coal India Ltd Coal Bhawan, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156

18. Managing Director, Jharkhand State Mineral Development Corporation, Khanij Nigam Bhavan, Doranda, Ranchi (Jharkhand) (Fax, No.0651-491916) (Ph:2491841, 2491842, 2491807, 2490767)

19. Managing Director, Gujarat Mineral Development Corporation, Khanij Bhavan, Off 132 Ft Ring Road, Nr. University Ground, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad-380052 (Fax No. 079-27911540)

20. General Manager, The Tata Iron and Steel Company Ltd., Jharia Collieries, Jamadoba-828112, Dhanbad (Jharkhand) (Jamadoba Fax No. 326-2320268)

## Trade Unions Members of the Standing Committee on Safety in Coal Mines:

Shri Rajendra Prasad Singh, President, Indian National Mine Workers Federation, (INTUC)C/o Dhori Colliery, P.O. Bermo, Bokaro (Jharkhand)-825102, (M): 09431164690/ (T): 06549-220381, (F): 06549- 220272

2. Shri S.Q. Zama, Ex. MLC, Secretary General. INMF (INTUC), 604, Giripeth, Nagpur-440010, Ph: (R):07122522132/2510355, (F):0712-2540282, (M):9822566212 (E-mail): <u>rkkms007@gmail.com</u>

3. Shri Surender Kumar Pandey, General Secretary, ABKMS, (BMS), Q.No. 1/C-107, PO: Bishrampur Surajpur(Chhatisgarh) (F):07775-264300 (M):09425254623, Mail: <u>surendra\_abkms@yahoo.com</u>

✓4. Shri Manas Kumar Mukherjee, Secretary, AICWF (CITU), B-9/7, Dhankuni, Housing Estate, PO: Dankuni Dist.:Hooghly, W.Bengal Pin:712311, (M): 09836810077 /9433269224 Mail: <u>manas041955@yahoo.com</u> & <u>manas041955@gmail.com</u> (Off):13, RN Mukherjee Road, Coal House, Kolkata-700001

Dr. B.K. Rai, Vice President, BMS, Purana Bazar Pathakhera, PO: Pathakhera, Dist. Betal (M.P.), (Mob): 09425331943(Mail): <u>drbkrai1942@gmail.com</u>

6. Shri V. P. Singh, CMOAI, GM (MM), C/O- Office of the GM, Dipka Area, SECL, P.O. Dipka Chhatisgarh-495452, Mob.: 09424141301, E-mail: <u>vpsingh221059@gmail.com</u>

 Dr. Vinod P. Sinha, President, IMMA, 4/2, Crystal Kavery, Kavery Road, Near Ravindra Bhawan, Sakchi, Jamshedpur-831001 Mob.: 0993412341/ 09234511043 E-mail: vinodpsinha@gmail.com

8. Shri Ramendra Kumar, Secretary, IMWF, P.O. Bhurkunda Colliery, Distt. Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

9. Shri Nathulal Pandey, President HKMS, 1864, Wright Town, Jabalpur, MP, Pin - 482001, (Mail) nathulalpandey@gmail.com, (M) 9425155619