## F.No. 22/2/2014-ASO Government of India Ministry of Coal

New Delhi, Dated 15th July, 2015

## **ORDER**

In exercise of the powers vested under Section 15(1) of the Coal Mines (Special Provisions) Act, 2015, the President is pleased to appoint the Coal Controller, Coal Controller's Organization under the Ministry of Coal as the Commissioner of Payments for the purpose of the said Act, with immediate effect.

2. He will discharge the functions of the Commissioner of Payments in addition to his duties as Coal Controller, Coal Controller's Organization.

(Sanjib Bhattacharya) Under Secretary to the Government of India

- 1) Coal Controller, Coal Controller's Organization, 1, Council House Street, Kolkata-700001
- 2) Shri Vivek Bharadwaj, Joint Secretary & Nominated Authority, Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
- 3) All Ministries/ Deptts. of the Government of India
- 4) CMD, Coal India Ltd. 10, Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata
- 5) CMD, CMPDI, Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi, 834031
- 6) CMD, BCCL, Koyla Bhawan, Koyla Nagar, Dhanbad-826005,
- 7) CMD, SECL, SECL Bhawan, Seepat Road, Post Box No. 60, Bilaspur: 495006. Chattisgarh,
- 8) CMD, WCL, 2nd Floor, Coal Estate, Civil Lines, Nagpur- 440 001
- 9) CMD, MCL, Jagriti Vihar, Burla, Sambalpur-768020, Odisha
- 10) CMD, NCL, PO-Singrauli, 486889
- 11) CMD, CMPDIL, Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi, 834031
- 12) CMD, ECL, Sanctoria WB 713333
- 13) CMD, CCL, Darbhanga House, Cutchery Road, Ranchi 834001
- 14) CMD, NLC, "Neyveli House" No. 135, Periyar EVR High Road, Kilpauk, Chennai 600 010.
- 15) Commissioner, CMPFO, Police Line, Dhanbad 826001
- 16) Coal Controller, Council House Street, Kolkata- 700 001
- 17) Chief Secretaries of State Government of Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Odisha, Arunachal Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and West Bengal
- 18) Chief Secretaries of all other States/UTs.

## Copy to :-

1) PS to MoS (I/C) for Coal

2) PSO to Secretary, Ministry of Coal

3) PPS to AS(Coal)/JS (RPG), JS(RKS), JS&FA, JS(VB)/JS(VP)/JS(SKS)/Advisor (P)/Eco. Adviser

4) TD-NIC for uploading on the website of this Ministry

(Sanjib Bhattacharya) Under Secretary to the Government of India