BY E-MAIL / FAX / SPL. MESSENGER

F.No.13011/3/2007-CA-I (Vol.-III) Government of India Ministry of Coal

> Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi, Dated: the 26th December, 2016

MEETING NOTICE

Subject: Policy formulation on disposal of washery rejects/ middlings/ surplus coal - regarding

In continuation of this Ministry's Meeting Notice of even number dated 26.12.2016 on the above subject, it is to inform that the meeting which was scheduled to be held on 27.12.2016 at 03.00 PM has been postponed due to unavoidable circumstances. The same is now rescheduled to be held on 29.12.2016 at 03.00 PM in Room No.307, A-Wing, 3rd Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi (MoC's Conference Room).

2. It is requested to kindly make it convenient to attend the meeting.

[RISHAN RYNTATHIANG] Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel: 23073936

To,

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change, Indira Paryavaran Bhawan, Jor Bagh, New Delhi with the request to no minate a representative to attend the above-mentioned meeting.
- 2. Shri S. Bhattacharya, CMD, Coal India Ltd., Coal Bhawan, Premises No.04 MAR, Plot No.AF-III, Action Arca-1A, Newtown, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156
- 3. Shri R.P. Gupta, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. Shri Vivek Bharadwaj, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 5. Shri R.K. Sinha, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 6. Smt. Reena S. Puri, JS&FA, Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 7. Shri D.N. Prasad, Advisor (Projects), Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 8. Shri Aniruddha Kumar, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Power, Shram

- Shakti Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Shri Shekhar Saran, CMD, CMPDIL, Gondwana Place, Kanke Road, Ranchi.
- 10. Shri Anjani Kumar, Coal Controller, 1, Council House Street, Kolkata
- 11. Shri Pecyush Kumar, Director (Tech.), Ministry of Coal, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 12. Shri R.S. Verma, **D**LA, Ministry of Law & Justice, Department of Legal Affairs, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. Director (Technical), CIL, Coal Bhawan, Premises No.04 MAR, Plot No.AF-III, Action Area-1A, Newtown, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156.
- 14. Shri S.N. Prasad, Director (Marketing), CIL, Coal Bhawan, Premises No.04 MAR, Plot No.AF-III, Action Area-1A, Newtown, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156.
- 15. Shri Chandan Kumar Dey, Director (Finance), CIL, Coal Bhawan, Premises No.04 MAR, Plot No.AF-III, Action Area-1A, Newtown, Rajarhat, Kolkata-700156.
- 16. Shri N.S. Mandal, Director, Central Electricity Authority, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, Sector-1, New Delhi-110066.
- 17. Shri P.D. Siwal, Chief Engineer, Central Electricity Authority, Sewa Bhawan, R.K. Puram, Sector-1, New Delhi-110066.

Copy for information to:-

- (i) OSD to Hon'ble MoS (I/c) for Coal, PSO to Secretary (Coal)/PPS to Additional Secretary (Coal)/PPS to JS (RPG)
- (ii) Technical Director (NIC) with the request to upload this meeting notice on the website of MoC.
- (iii) SO (Admn.), MoC with the request to confirm the booking of MoC's Conference Room on 29.12.2016 [03.00 PM onwards] and also to make arrangements for tea/coffee, snacks, stationery, laptop for presentation, etc.