This page is trying to run JavaScript and your browser either does not support JavaScript or you may have turned-off JavaScript. If you have disabled JavaScript, please turn on JavaScript, to have proper access to this page.
Organisation Set up | Ministry of Coal, Government of India
Screen Reader Access

Organisation Set up

Printer-friendly version

The Secretariat of Ministry of Coal is headed by a Secretary who is assisted by one Additional Secretary, four Joint Secretaries (including the Financial Advisor), one Project Advisor, one Economic Advisor, seven Director/Deputy Secretaries, one Technical Director, ten Under Secretaries, twenty Section Officers, one Assistant Director (Official Language), one Controller of Accounts, one Deputy Controller of Accounts, two Senior Accounts Officers and four Assistant Accounts Officers and their supporting staff.

Organisation Chart

Contact Us