This page is trying to run JavaScript and your browser either does not support JavaScript or you may have turned-off JavaScript. If you have disabled JavaScript, please turn on JavaScript, to have proper access to this page.
Contact Us | Ministry of Coal, Government of India
Screen Reader Access

Contact Us

Printer-friendly version
Name Designation Tel. No. (office) Fax No. Tel. No. (Residence) Email-Address
Shri Piyush Goyal Minister of State for Coal (I/C) 011-23070522
011-23070529 - piyush[dot]goyal[at]gov[dot]in
Sh Amitabh Prasad O.S.D. to Minister of State for Coal (I/C) 011-23070522
-   prasad[dot]a73[at]gov[dot]in
Sh Anuj Gupta O.S.D. to Minister of State for Coal (I/C) 011-23710411 011-23710065   anuj[dot]g[at]gov[dot]in
Sh Shantnu P Gotmare PS to Minister 011-23710411
011-23710065   mos[dash]pcm[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Susheel Kumar Secretary 23384884 23381678 secy[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Suresh Kumar Additional Secretary 23386710 23381247 24104409 suresh[dot]iasjk[at]nic[dot]in
Ms Reena Sinha Puri Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor 23384211 23387528 jsfa[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Shri R.P.Gupta Joint Secretary(RPG) 23384224 23385652 jscoal[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Rajesh K Sinha Joint Secretary (RKS) 23384887 23384893 jsla[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Vivek Bharadwaj Joint Secretary (VB) 23383356 23388043 26264265 vivek[dot]b[at]nic[dot]in
Shri V. Peddanna Joint Secretary (Vig / Coord ) 23384431 23383849 23382568 dirca[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Shri D. N. Prasad Advisor(Projects) 23386347 23387738 26178364 advp[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Anurag Kapil Director (CA-I & CA-II ) 23382807   anurag[dot]kapil[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Peeyush Kumar Dir (Tech) 23381536   1204367915 dirtech[dot]moc[at]nic[dot]in
Shri Animesh Bharti Economic Adviser 24655949 24646084   a[dot]bharti[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Mukesh Choudhary Director CPD 23382787   mukeshchoudhary[dot]ofb[at]ofb[dot]gov[dot]in
Shri S. Asharaf Director( Admin, ASO, Establishment, Parl, PRIW- III ) 23073425   26176784 s[dot]ashraf[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Hari Mohan Meena DS( PRIW-1) 24699949   hmohan[dot]meena[at]gov[dot]in
Sh N K SINGH DS 23414137 23414136 nk[dot]singh60[at]gov[dot]in
Sh Subodh Kumar Joint Director (OL) 23381127   skumar[dot]62[at]nic[dot]in
Sh Madan Pal Singh JD(CPD)/Dir(NA)